Slide Causeway Park is perfectly positioned for any business, equidistant to Staines-upon-Thames and Egham, with the M25 (J13) and London Heathrow airport within a 13-minute drive. The Park is a next generation campus, with a diverse mix of uses comprising Grade A office space and a proposed mix of alternative uses to include a hotel, food store and small business units. These will sit alongside the already established office buildings and occupiers on the Park.

Slide A 120,000 sq ft Grade A office building
A 48,000 sq ft Grade A office building
A 160-Bed Hotel with Food & Beverage Offer
A Discount Food Retailer
Small Business Units
2 Multi Storey Car Parks
New road access to The Causeway
THE VISION





Breathing new life into the area, creating a vibrant, connected business community:

Contact the agents to find out more

Matt Willcock
020 7182 2491
matt.willcock@cbre.com

Peter York
020 7182 3280
peter.york@cbre.com

Johnny Bray
020 3328 9098
johnny.bray@dtre.com

Hannah Davies
020 3328 9108
hannah.davies@dtre.com

Matt Willcock
020 7182 2491
matt.willcock@cbre.com

Peter York
020 7182 3280
peter.york@cbre.com

Cameron Frazer
020 7152 5425
cameron.frazer@cushwake.com

Jamie Renison
020 7152 5421
jamie.renison@cushwake.com

A Development by