MAXIMISING CONNECTIVITY

Equidistant between Staines-upon-Thames and Egham, Causeway Park is strategically positioned adjacent to J13 of the M25, providing access to the M4, M3, A3 and the wider national motorway network.

All 5 terminals at London Heathrow Airport are all within a 13-minutes drive, making this a key location for London, UK and international business connections.

Drive Times

from Causeway Park miles mins Route
M25 J13 1.3 3
M25 J12 / M3 J2 4.4 6
M4 J5 7 9
Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 4.3 6
Heathrow Airport Terminal 1, 2, 3 & 4 8.1 13
Central London 20 35
Gatwick Airport 36 41

Train Times

from Staines Station mins Route
Egham 4
Weybridge 23
Clapham Junction 26
Heathrow Airport 30
London Waterloo 35
London Victoria 46
Reading 46

     A 360° view of the area     

Contact the agents to find out more

Matt Willcock
020 7182 2491
matt.willcock@cbre.com

Peter York
020 7182 3280
peter.york@cbre.com

Johnny Bray
020 3328 9098
johnny.bray@dtre.com

Hannah Davies
020 3328 9108
hannah.davies@dtre.com

Matt Willcock
020 7182 2491
matt.willcock@cbre.com

Peter York
020 7182 3280
peter.york@cbre.com

Cameron Frazer
020 7152 5425
cameron.frazer@cushwake.com

Jamie Renison
020 7152 5421
jamie.renison@cushwake.com

A Development by